Team Terrier

Year Champion Rookie of the Year Finish Series Title
2016 Jimmie Johnson Chase Elliott 10th NASCAR Monster Energy Cup
2015 Kyle Busch Brett Moffitt 34th NASCAR Sprint Cup
2014 Kevin Harvick Kyle Larson 17th
2013 Jimmie Johnson Ricky Stenhouse Jr 19th
2012 Brad Keselowski Stephen Leicht 41st
2011 Tony Stewart Andy Lally 33rd
2010 Jimmie Johnson Kevin Conway 35th
2009 Jimmie Johnson Joey Logano 20th
2008 Jimmie Johnson Regan Smith 34th
2007 Jimmie Johnson Juan Montoya 20th NASCAR Nextel Cup
2006 Jimmie Johnson Denny Hamlin 3rd
2005 Tony Stewart Kyle Busch 20th
2004 Kurt Busch Kasey Kahne 13th
2003 Matt Kenseth  Jammie McMurray 13th NASCAR Winston Cup
2002 Tony Stewart Ryan Newman 6th
2001 Jeff Gordon Kevin Harvick 9th
2000 Bobby Labonte Matt Kenseth 14th
1999 Dale Jarrett Tony Stewart 4th
1998 Jeff Gordon Kenny Irwin 28th
1997 Jeff Gordon Mike Skinner 30th
1996 Terry Labonte Johnny Benson, Jr 21st
1995 Jeff Gordon Ricky Craven 24th
1994 Dale Earnhardt Jeff Burton 24th
1993 Dale Earnhardt Jeff Gordon 14th
1992 Alan Kulwicki Jimmy Hensley 28th
1991 Dale Earnhardt Bobby Hamilton 22nd
1990 Dale Earnhardt Rob Moroso 30th
1989 Rusty Wallace Dick Trickle 15th
1988 Bill Elliott Ken Bouchard 25th
1987 Dale Earnhardt Davey Allison 21st
1986 Dale Earnhardt Alan Kulwicki 21st
1985 Darrell Waltrip Ken Schrader 16th
1984 Terry Labonte Rusty Wallace 14th
1983 Bobby Allison Sterling Marlin 19th
1982 Darrell Waltrip Geoff Bodine 22nd
1981 Darrell Waltrip Ron Bouchard 21st
1980 Dale Earnhardt Jody Ridley 7th
1979 Richard Petty Dale Earnhardt 7th
1978 Cale Yarborough Ronnie Thomas 17th
1977 Cale Yarborough Ricky Rudd 17th
1976 Cale Yarborough Skip Manning 18th
1975 Richard Petty Bruce Hill 16th
1974 Richard Petty Earl Ross 8th
1973 Benny Parsons Lennie Pond 23rd
1972 Richard Petty Larry Smith 23rd
1971 Richard Petty Walter Ballard 10th NASCAR Grand National Series
1970 Bobby Isaac Bill Dennis 25th
1969 David Pearson Dick Brooks 21st
1968 David Pearson Pete Hamilton 32nd
1967 Richard Petty Donnie Allison 16th
1966 David Pearson James Hylton 2nd
1965 Ned Jarrett Sam McQuagg 24th
1964 Richard Petty Doug Cooper 21st
1963 Joe Weatherly Billy Wade 16th
1962 Joe Weatherly Tom Cox 18th
1961 Ned Jarrett Woodie Wilson 41st
1960 Rex White David Pearson 23rd
1959 Lee Petty Richard Petty 15th
1958 Lee Petty Shorty Rollins 4th
1957 Buck Baker Ken Rush 38th
1956 Buck Baker Could not find these Rookie records
1955 Tim Flock
1954 Lee Petty
1953 Herb Thomas
1952 Tim Flock
1951 Herb Thomas
1950 Bill Rexford
1949 Red Byron Strictly Stock Div

Site Map HOME Victories Race Winners Driver's Finishes Points Desktops/Wallpapers Race Results
Race Pics B. Labonte T. Labonte D. Earnhardt K. Irwin Adam Petty NASCAR Trading Cards
Race History Driver Lists Champ&Rookie San Simeon Marineland Vacation Pics ECHO, E. T. AND Annie Oregon Pics